Weirdoftheday’s Blog


For The Easily Frightened

Posted in Uncategorized by weirdoftheday on March 22, 2009

Since I was a kid, I’ve always been fascinated by the mysterious and the frightening. Whether it’s a cheap sci-fi movie or a suspenseful horror novel, I’ll lap it up like sugar, always unsatisfied and wanting more after it’s finished. 

I keep digging for more entertaining stuff, such as these vids capturing instances of the supernatural. Though what’s in these videos is most likely fake, they still creep me the f**k out.

You might want to turn up your volume for this one. It’s sort of hard to hear the “crying”.

 

I nearly fainted when I saw this. It reminds me of a scene out of a movie.

 

Apparently, this looks like a fallen angel or something that they stumbled upon in the woods. Very weird.

Leave a Reply

